The only Kids in the Hall podcast that we know of

We revisit every Kids in the Hall episode in a thinly veiled excuse for scattered friends to get girl drink drunk. Hosted by Kalyeena, Trevor, Hans, and Stu.

RSS » iTunes » Stitcher »

Episode Review

Review: Season One, Episode Nine

08-01-2019

Today we're reviewing the 9th episode of the first season of The Kids in the Hall, which originally aired on January 2nd, 1990! CBC Episode link: https://watch.cbc.ca/media/kids-in-the-hall/season-1/episode-9/38e815a-00956961148

More   Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 42.63MB - Duration: 23:17 m (256 kbps 44100 Hz)




Review: Season One, Episode Eight

24-12-2018

Today we're reviewing the 8th episode of the first season of The Kids in the Hall, which originally ran on Decembver 19, 1989! CBC Episode link: https://watch.cbc.ca/media/kids-in-the-hall/season-1/episode-8/38e815a-009568f788c

More   Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 31.67MB - Duration: 23:04 m (192 kbps 44100 Hz)




Review: Season One, Episode Seven

04-12-2018

Today we're reviewing the seventh episode of the first season of The Kids in the Hall, which originally ran on December 12, 1989! CBC Episode link: https://watch.cbc.ca/media/kids-in-the-hall/season-1/episode-7/38e815a-00956a967b1

More   Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 18.67MB - Duration: 16:30 m (158 kbps 44100 Hz)




Review: Season One, Episode Six

26-11-2018

This week we're review Kids in the Hall Episode 6 of Season 1, originally aired on December 4, 1989. Watch the episode on CBC: https://watch.cbc.ca/media/kids-in-the-hall/season-1/episode-6/38e815a-00956b0a3cb

More   Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 27.66MB - Duration: 20:08 m (192 kbps 44100 Hz)




Review: Season One, Episode Five

19-11-2018

Today we’ll be reviewing Kids in the Hell Episode 5 of Season 1 which aired on November 21, 1989. CBC link to the episode: https://watch.cbc.ca/media/kids-in-the-hall/season-1/episode-5/38e815a-009571dd566

More   Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 23.14MB - Duration: 16:51 m (192 kbps 44100 Hz)




Review: Season One, Episode Four

13-11-2018

Today we're reviewing the fourth episode of the first season, which originally ran on November 14, 1989! Watch this episode on CBC: https://watch.cbc.ca/media/kids-in-the-hall/season-1/episode-4/38e815a-00956ac9c0e

More   Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 40.02MB - Duration: 24:16 m (230 kbps 44100 Hz)




Review: Season One, Episode Three

06-11-2018

Today we're reviewing the third episode of the first season, which originally ran on November 7, 1989! Watch this episode on CBC: https://watch.cbc.ca/media/kids-in-the-hall/season-1/episode-3/38e815a-00956a87790

More   Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 22.81MB - Duration: 20:13 m (158 kbps 44100 Hz)




Review: Season One, Episode Two

29-10-2018

Today we're reviewing the second episode of the first season, which originally ran on October 31, 1989! Watch this episode on CBC: https://watch.cbc.ca/media/kids-in-the-hall/season-1/episode-2/38e815a-00956afccab

More   Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 29.16MB - Duration: 21:14 m (192 kbps 44100 Hz)




Review: Season One, Episode One

22-10-2018

Today we're reviewing the first episode of the first season of The Kids in the Hall, which originally ran on October 24, 1989! CBC Episode link: https://watch.cbc.ca/media/kids-in-the-hall/season-1/episode-1/38e815a-0095699e0a7

More   Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 22.32MB - Duration: 16:15 m (192 kbps 44100 Hz)




1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |